How long does the IRATA qualification last for?


All levels of IRATA qualifications (Level 1, Level 2 and Level 3) are valid for a period of 3 years from the date of successful IRATA Assessment.

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search